KOMMA Knowledge Modeling and Management Architecture

From lotico
Revision as of 17:24, 7 July 2022 by Marco (talk | contribs)
(diff) ← Older revision | Latest revision (diff) | Newer revision → (diff)
Jump to navigation Jump to search

RDF Mapper and Editing Framework for Java

Date: 7/7/2022

Time: 4pm London / Dublin, 5pm Berlin, 11am New York, 8am San Francisco

Registration Count: 21


Speaker: Ken Wenzel

Ken is Head of Digitization in Production at Fraunhofer Institute for Machine Tools and Forming Technology in Chemnitz. Ken is author of KOMMA and author of the new RDF4J LMDB Store, a new SAIL database.

Description: KOMMA is an RDF object mapper and editing framework for Java. He will briefly introduce KOMMA's features and show some examples of using KOMMA to create RDF-based applications.

External URL

Source Code
https://github.com/komma/komma

Project URL
http://komma.enilink.net/

Video Introduction
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=bYQa8fbsjeg


Session-Type: Technology-Application-Coding
Session-Level: Intermediate